Make your own free website on



Thursday, June 29, 2000

Yea! The linkWORLD site is back up!
posted by John Tobler 6/29/2000 09:58:36 AM

Thursday, June 22, 2000 Bob Dylan
posted by John Tobler 6/22/2000 09:33:36 AM

Wednesday, June 21, 2000

Rumor has it that this site is good for cheap airfare: Mr. Cheap's Home Page.
posted by John Tobler 6/21/2000 09:10:36 AM

Fictionwise presents itself as a focal site for short fiction designed for eBook technology. They bundle short stories and sell them via a shopping cart facility. For example, the "SF Award Winners Bundle" sells for $8.90.
posted by John Tobler 6/21/2000 08:50:15 AM

Monday, June 19, 2000

Axel Krings Faculty Page
posted by John Tobler 6/19/2000 04:26:26 PM

Friday, June 09, 2000

Erlug Webzine is a great Italian Linux site that has an excellent list of Linux resources.
posted by John Tobler 6/9/2000 09:55:06 AM

Thursday, June 08, 2000 is a great new news and information site about Linux. Lots of good resources here, folks!
posted by John Tobler 6/8/2000 08:57:10 AM

Tuesday, June 06, 2000

DREAMTiME -- NASA information and more. This site will host a huge archive of NASA data and represents an attempt at innovating the interface between NASA and the public.
posted by John Tobler 6/6/2000 05:33:18 PM

Simple mSQL dictionary
posted by John Tobler 6/6/2000 05:14:09 PM

Monday, June 05, 2000

posted by John Tobler 6/5/2000 02:02:58 PM

NYT International News Index
posted by John Tobler 6/5/2000 08:50:00 AM

Friday, June 02, 2000

A nifty Linux hardware resource! See the Linux Hardware Database.
posted by John Tobler 6/2/2000 10:54:56 AM

Thursday, June 01, 2000

Some news links about Montenegro:
posted by John Tobler 6/1/2000 02:55:50 PM

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?